We have given you the ability to close funds that will only be used for a limited time. When closing a fund, it will be removed from all Listings and placed in the Closed Funds tab under Funds Summary. A fund cannot be closed when it is being used by an active recurring schedule.
To close a Fund:
- Click Funds.
- Click Funds summary.
- Click the name of the fund you would like to close.
- Click Close fund.
If you are unable to close a fund because of an active recurring schedule, you can edit the reference for the recurring schedule to select a new fund.